chemistry FAQ's

What are the five kingdoms into which living organisms are divided? Which group of living organisms is not included in this classification?

The five kingdoms of living organisms are the kingdom Monera, the kingdom Protista, the kingdom Fungi, the kingdom Plantae and the kingdom Animalia.

Viruses are not included in this classification and sometimes are said to belong to their own kingdom, the kingdom Virus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *